
03-06-2003, 12:57 AM
|
|
Junior Member
|
|
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Tampa, FL.
Posts: 2
|
|
|
Yahoo Web Cam's view w/o permission
I have herd to that it was imposibe to view a cam without permission. But, I have found a web site and a program that clams it can happen. Cam Buster v1.0 ... from http://www.c0lders.com/ the programer is asking $6.95 for the program witch is well worth it, if it works. What I am asking is will someone out there get this program and tell me if it does works?? Thats all i want to know...
|

03-06-2003, 08:08 AM
|
|
Member
|
|
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Texas, USA.
Posts: 31
|
|
|
Why don't you do it and let us know?
|

03-06-2003, 12:01 PM
|
 |
Administrator
|
|
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Laguna Niguel, CA, USA
Posts: 8,973
|
|
|
Doubtful, particularly since the link you provided doesn't take you to the software you describe.
|

03-06-2003, 12:41 PM
|
|
Junior Member
|
|
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Philadelphia, PA, USA.
Posts: 21
|
|
|
I actually was able to find the download at that link after closing up a second link that it opened.
|

03-06-2003, 01:46 PM
|
 |
Administrator
|
|
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Laguna Niguel, CA, USA
Posts: 8,973
|
|
I think maybe someone has hacked his site. Looking at the source, I see a frameset pointing to another site: http://ghost-hack.alienallies.com/forsale.htm advertising a computer for sale. Very suspicious.
And I still can't find a link to the software in question.
|

03-06-2003, 04:23 PM
|
|
Junior Member
|
|
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Philadelphia, PA, USA.
Posts: 21
|
|
|
The link is #58 on the list. Whether it works is the $6.95 question.
|

03-06-2003, 04:31 PM
|
 |
Administrator
|
|
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Laguna Niguel, CA, USA
Posts: 8,973
|
|
That's what I'm explaining. When I go to www.c0lders.com, I don't see any list, just the page at alienallies.com. Can you send me a direct link to the page with the program?
|

03-06-2003, 04:46 PM
|
 |
Senior Member
|
|
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 564
|
|
When you go to www.c0lders.com, it has a pop up that opens the "list" This is the page with the list: [snipped by Admin... thanks for the tip, twisted] / (although, you may want to edit my topic after you see the link, it has hotmail hacks etc.)
::Twistedmetal::
|

03-06-2003, 05:50 PM
|
 |
Administrator
|
|
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Laguna Niguel, CA, USA
Posts: 8,973
|
|
|
Thanks. I still don't get a popup window on c0lders.com, but whatever.
|

03-07-2003, 06:06 PM
|
|
Junior Member
|
|
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Tampa, FL.
Posts: 2
|
|
Yah his website is bing slow. and he uses a redirector for all links so this is the best i can do for the link http://68.80.20.35/buster.htm also has other good programs that are free download... lest me know what you think. I know this is on everones mind....
|
|
Currently Active Users Viewing This Topic: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
|
|
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new topics
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
|
|